top of page

PNR Board Launches into New Year

PNR President Billy (Sasquatch) Buckley called the first board meeting of 2022-23 to order July 15th. This year's committee chairs include from left: Kevin Greenlee, youth exchange, Steve Sherman, treasurer, Michael Cherman, immediate past president, Phil Stone, immediate past Rotary Foundation, Case Henley, membership, Tom Powers, president-elect, Richard Flanders, immediate past governor, Rotary District 5170, Gina Piper, vice-president, Tami Hennegan, We Be Caring, Frank Hanna, vocational service, Darcy DeCoite, community service, and Kirsten Bureman, international service chair. ABSENT: Dale Carrillo, club service, Viviana Cherman, programs, Debra Covert, international service, Casey Hunt, secretary, Jim Ott, sergeant-at-arms, and Nick Valenziano, youth service (Photo by Jim Brice).

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page